Home

Image

image taken from City Chic Website.

All I can say is yay! I freaking love Autumn/Winter! I love the fashion, I love the makeup, I love the feeling of coming home from work and or uni and slapping on my trackies and snuggling up on the lounge.

What I also love, is the boots!

Over the times the range of plus size boots have been expanding, companies are becoming more aware that plus sized fashion doesn’t have to make us look like grannies and that has been expressed through the range of boots that are available this season.

So lets get into it! I have broken up the boots into Heels/wedges, Flats and ankle boots… Enjoy!

Heels & Wedges wide calf boots 

Image

 

1. City Chic – LOLA SUEDE BOOT $299.95

2.  Autograph – LONG SUEDETTE WEDGE BOOT $99.95

3. Torrid – Strappy Wedge Boots $69.50

4. Bennetts boots – Diva Chocolate $41.00 was $207.00

 

  Flat Boots

Image

1. City Chic – MIA FLAT BUCKLE BOOT $299.95

2. Autograph – CHERRY RIDING BOOT $99.99

3. Autograph – SOFT SUEDETTE BOOT $99.99

4. City Chic – CHLOE RIDING BOOT $249.95

 

Ankle Boot

Image

1. Autograph – SHORT SUEDETTE WEDGE BOOT $89.99

2. Torrid – Stacked Heel Bootie $56.50

3. Torrid –  Faux Suede Booties $59.50

4. Autograph –  SHORT ZIP HEEL BOOT $89.99

 

If you have already purchased some boots this autumn tag me on instagram! or use the hashtag #alacurvy let me see you rocking the boots in your own style!

 

Xx Alacurvy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

